1991 – John C. Sealey Memorial Award

John Sealey, the head of all Real Estate for Shell Corp. and David Wolff, CEO and Chairman of Wolff Companies, were the driving forces to found WHA. When John Sealey passed, Wolff reached out to Pat Maddox, the director of WHA, to create the John Sealey Memorial Award for outstanding membership.